Contact Us
Facebook

Visit him on Facebook

Band Schedule
See where the Joey Tomsick Orchestra will be next

 

September 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 5:30pm - 9:30pm Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2337
Join Hans, Franz and da boyz for our Monthly Keg Tapping!
Friday, September 9, 6pm - midnight Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1551 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2338
Oktober-Feast! Come on down and party with Joey Tomsick and the Shotski's for 6 hours!!!
Wenesday, September 14, 5:30pm - 9:30pm Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2337
It's a Wednesday Night party with all the excitement of a Friday Night
Friday, September 16, noon -5pm Downtown Cleveland Oktoberfest Public Square, Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2337
Scene Magazine presents the Downtown Oktoberfest for 3 days with bier, food & music!
www.sceneoktoberfest.com
Saturday, September 17 Dayton Ohio Oktoberfest 6161 Chambersburg Road, Huber Hts 937/233-1503
St. Peter Parish Oktoberfest. Alternating with Cleveland's Frank Moravcik Orchestra
Sunday, September 25, 3pm- 7pm Grape Festival, SNPJ Farm 10946 Heath Road, Kirtland Ohio 937/233-1503
STraditional Grape Harvest Festival, singing, dancing, eating, drinking! Last SNPJ picnic of the year.
Friday, September 30, All day Sugarcreek Swiss Festival Rt. 39, Sugarcreek
Just 8 miles from Interstate 77. Alternating with Hank Haller! We are also here on Sat, Oct. 1st.

October 2016

October 1, All day Sugarcreek Swiss Festival Rt. 39, Sugarcreek Website
Wednesday, October 5, 5:30pm - 9:30pm Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2337, Website
Saturday, October 8, 6pm - Midnight Reverse Raffle St. Clair Slov. Home, Cleve 440/526-3344
Always a sell-out! Please call early to reserve your dinner and BIG BOARD TICKET!
Wednesday, October 12, 5:30pm - 9:30pm Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2337
Oktoberfest continues! Come on downand see what everyone's talking about!
Friday, October 14, 1pm - 2pm Willoughby Senior Center 38032 Brown Aven, Willoughby, OH 440/951-2832
Thursday, October 20 Private Party - Rotary of Mentor
Friday, October 21 Extended Housing Oktoberfest Croatian Lodge, 34900 Lakeshore Eastlake, OH 440/352-8424
http://extendedhousing.org/resources/annual-fundraiser/
Saturday, October 22, 6pm - 10pm St. Helen Newbury Oktoberfest 12060 Kinsman Road, Newbury, OH
Friday, October 28, 6pm - midnight Hofbrau Haus Cleveland 1550 Chester Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 216/621-2337
What a way to end the week and the month! Come on down and party with "The Shotski's"

November 2016

Saturday, November 5, 7pm - 11pm KDC Ballroom 10808 Granger Road, Garfield Hts 216/621-2338
Polka Mass at St. Therese at 4:30 (5276 E. 105th), followed by dinner dance